Carrie Underwood will team up with 11 NFL players to perform this year's version of "Waiting All Day for Sunday Night," the opening theme for NBC's Sunday Night Football. The collaboration will debut on Sept. 7.

• New Orleans Saints TE Jimmy Graham*
• San Francisco 49ers QB Colin Kaepernick*
• Carolina Panthers LB Luke Kuechly*
• New York Giants QB Eli Manning
• Denver Broncos QB Peyton Manning
• Chicago Bears WR Brandon Marshall*
• Green Bay Packers LB Clay Matthews*
• Philadelphia Eagles RB LeSean McCoy*
• San Diego Chargers QB Philip Rivers*
• Denver Broncos DE DeMarcus Ware*
• Seattle Seahawks QB Russell Wilson*

More at CMT