Listen to Beyonce on iHeartRadio

Jay-Z and Beyoncé are running away on Jay's upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail.  According to, the latest set of lyrics released through Samsung's new Jay-Z album-promoting app finds the hip-hop power couple joining forces for the track "Part II (On The Run)."   The track seems to be a sequel to Jay and Bey's 2002 collaboration "'03 Bonnie & Clyde," taking on the theme of love so strong that it can withstand anything. 

Meantime, Jay-Z has also unveiled an updated tracklist for his 12th album with two additional tracks.  One of the new tracks is "Open Letter," a song which he released earlier this year in response to the firestorm of publicity over his and Beyoncé's trip to Cuba.  The other new track is "Holy Grail" featuring Justin Timberlake. 

Besides "JT" and Beyoncé, Magna Carta Holy Grail will also feature Rick Ross and Frank Ocean.  "Magna Carta Holy Grail" is set to arrive on July 4th.  

Check out the tracklist for Magna Carta Holy Grail

1. Picasso Baby 
2. Heaven 
3. Versus 
4. Tom Ford 
5. Beach Is Better 
6. F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross) 
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean) 
8. F.U.T.W. 
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce) 
10. BBC 
11. La Familia 
12. Jay-Z Blue 
13. Nickles & Dimes 
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake) 
15. Open Letter 

Photo Credit Getty Images